Medlemmar

Axelssons i Aby Elisabet Axelsson 0495-209 28 www.axelssonsiaby.se elisabeth@axelssonsiaby.se
Bageri bakelit Josef Schilling 070-285 15 17 www.bakelit.nu schilling@spray.se
Brostorps Hemlagade Camilla Ydrestrand 0140-430 54 www.ostkaka.com info@ostkaka.com
Chokladparadiset Sverige AB Frank Gottron 0496-40300 070-206 95 64 www.fridhem-skolhuset.se bondenstorg@fridhem-skolhuset.se
Dramsjö Gård Torbjörn Arvidsson 070-362 40 07  www.facebook.com btm.arvidsson@hotmail.se
Ekekulls produkter Karin Bjärnstedt 0383-55004 070-372 77 33 www.ekekullsprodukter.com ekekullsprodukter@gmail.com
Fallhults Ekogård Sara Schörling 0495-62129 070-531 08 56 www.fallhultsekogard.se info@fallhultsekogard.se
Fotograf och konstnär Emma Jansson Emma Jansson  070-574 45 06 www.emmajansson.se info@emmajansson.se
Gullaskruvs delikatesser Bernard Falke  0481-32030 073-087 47 87 www.gullaskruvsdeli.se bernhardfalke@hotmail.com
Handelshuset Källan Weronicha Svaleng 0491-766165 070-47 487 47 www.kallans.se kontakt@kallans.se
Ingebo Hagar Kristina Lindelöf 0492-10039 070-658 32 12 www.ingebohagar.se kristina@ingebohagar.se
Löth Läderhantverk Anders Lagerman 070-326 48 39 www.lothlader.se anders@lothlader.se
MedUrs AB Björn Boethius 0492-80045 073-035 93 42 www.ydrehammar.se medurs@telia.com
Måketorps Kött och styckeri Adele Gillberg 073- 380 09 73 www.maketorps.se maketorps@live.se
Nöbble gård Lennart Svenzèn 070 – 654 37 81 www.nobblegard.se lennart.veronica@tele2.se
Räven och Osten Matilda Johansson 0383-461002 073-650 42 60 www.ravenochosten.se millajohansson@hotmail.com
Rössbo Övra Gårdsmejeri Daniel Lund 070-482 65 90 www.rossbo.se rossbomejeri@gmail.com
Skogens Honung Lars Johansson 073-335 20 32 www.skogenshonung.se lars@skogenshonung.se
Skurö gårdsmejeri och butik Mette Jeppesen 0491-31048 070 – 422 30 97 www.skuro.se mette@skuro.se
Skälshult Gård Martin Enestedt 070-511 41 75 www.skalshult.se info@skalshult.se
Sollidens Gårdsprodukter Annika Nilsson 0493-26047 070-681 95 59 www.sollidensgardsprodukter.se Solliden47@telia.com
Totebo Gård Kristin Ottosson 070-232 93 27 www.totebogard.se totebogard@hotmail.com

Här kan du se alla medlemmar på en karta!