Medlemmar

Axelssons i Aby Elisabet Axelsson 0495-209 28                www.axelssonsiaby.se elisabeth@axelssonsiaby.se
Bageri bakelit Josef Schilling   070-285 15 17 www.bakelit.nu schilling@spray.se
Brostorps Hemlagade Camilla Ydrestrand   0140-430 54 www.ostkaka.com info@ostkaka.com
Dramsjö Gård Torbjörn Arvidsson   070-362 40 07  www.facebook.com btm.arvidsson@hotmail.se
Ekekulls produkter Karin Bjärnstedt 0383-55004 070-372 77 33 www.ekekullsprodukter.com ekekullsprodukter@gmail.com
Fallhults Ekogård Sara Schörling 0495-62129 070-531 08 56 www.fallhultsekogard.se info@fallhultsekogard.se
Fotograf och konstnär Emma Jansson Emma Jansson    070-574 45 06 www.emmajansson.se info@emmajansson.se
Höjdens mejeri Yvette & Mario Wenzel   070-248 49 57 www.hojdensmejeri.se info@hojdensmejeri.se
Källans Naturprodukter Weronicha Svaleng 0491-766165 070-47 487 47 www.kallans.se kontakt@kallans.se
Ingebo Hagar Kristina Lindelöf 0492-10039 070-658 32 12 www.ingebohagar.se kristina@ingebohagar.se
Lilla Bölö Gård Malvina Feltlind   070-605 27 56 www.lillabolo.se Malvina.Feltlind@wspgroup.se
Löth Läderhantverk Anders Lagerman   070-326 48 39 www.lothlader.se anders@lothlader.se
M.Leifermann syatelje Mareike Leifermann   073-485 98 28 https://www.instagram.com/m.leifermann_syatelje/ M.Leifermann@protonmail.com
Nöbble gård Lennart Svenzèn   070–654 37 81 www.nobblegard.se kontakt@nobblegard.se
Räven och Osten Matilda Johansson 0383-461002 073-650 42 60 www.ravenochosten.se millajohansson@hotmail.com
Skogens Honung Lars Johansson   073-335 20 32 www.skogenshonung.se lars@skogenshonung.se
Skurö gårdsmejeri och butik Mette Munter   070-607 57 31 www.skuro.se mette@skuro.se
Skälshult Gård Martin Enestedt   070-511 41 75 www.skalshult.se info@skalshult.se
Sollidens Gårdsprodukter Annika Nilsson 0493-26047 070-681 95 59 www.sollidensgardsprodukter.se Solliden47@telia.com

Här kan du se alla medlemmar på en karta!